Update!

It’s been really long since I’ve been here, even though I said that I was going to post here daily.

I’ve been too busy at university, doing assignments and currently in the middle of exams (which of course is the best time to do NaNoWriMo). I’ve also diverted my focus on more handmade stuff such as crafting and DIY (knitting, origami, etc.) so I my writing will be far more sparse.

However, I will post up how I did my most recent craft that I made for my boyfriend. It won’t be much of a tutorial because it’s quite easy, but I will show where I got the origami tutorial and the idea of it. I don’t know when I’ll post it because I’ll probably take a while to do it (procrastination) and I want to try something out too!

Afterwards, I will probably post regarding NaNoWriMo. I’ll also be going to Japan late November (which is great timing) so I’ll also take pictures then.

Stay tuned! 🙂

Leave a Reply

