Just a little update:

Today is my seventh day of going to the gym in a row! I decided last week that running for 30 mins a day outside of my flat didn’t feel enough and I felt uncomfortable because my place is on a hill. In the end, I went to the gym and just jumped in.

Honestly I never felt better! Exercising at the gym allowed me to take my mind off things and I feel accomplished, the soreness also oddly feels good.

Seven days in a row is obviously not good without a rest day, so I’ll be taking one tomorrow (with a treat of ice cream!) 

I started exercising on the 3rd of September, which is around three weeks until now. I (think, if the scale isn’t lying to me) lost 1.5kgs so far, which is honestly amazing for me! I haven’t seen any changes yet, but I do feel it.

I plan on continuing for as long as I can, I want to actually achieve my goal this time around. Someday, I will! 🙂

Leave a Reply

