We had a PS4 in the flat for the week,

And it felt so extremely nostalgic. I was watching my friend play the PS4 in the lounge, and I would comment on whatever he did. Then we would take turns. My boyfriend would come too, and we would just hang around while someone would play the PS4 (I think you would have gotten along with him).

It reminds me so much of back home, before I had finished high school and you were still here. Remember the times when you’d be sitting on the bed in the living room, playing while chatting with your friend, and I would be there just doing my own thing? I miss that, it was just so comfortable and relaxing.

I miss you.

Leave a Reply

