So I kinda disappeared,

Nothing happened to me, don’t worry lol. I just didn’t feel like looking at my blog anymore, not out of frustration or anything but I just didn’t want to. Honestly I still don’t feel like it so I have no idea what I’m doing back, but I guess getting into the habit of blogging might be good for my soul.

I’m pretty sure that I won’t update as much (if at all, don’t really know what to write at the moment), since I just entered university. Also, just so you know, I probably won’t catch up with all the comments or follows posted between December to now. It’s a lot and I just don’t really feel like it at all, and if I force myself it’d be pretty half-assed, sorry.

So yeah, this is more or less to say that I’m not dead. How have you guys been?

7 thoughts on “So I kinda disappeared,

Leave a Reply

