Christmas Gift #2

Okay so I’ve finished last night’s braid and made a new one. They’re… Roughly the same length, I think? Thank fuck though, if not it would have been hell.

image

You may also notice that there’s a pom-pom at the back. Yes that’s one I made! Horribly made, in fact, one side is fluffier than the other, but it’s pretty good by my standards, so I’ll use it.

I haven’t looped it yet, but instead I started making this half ball as an experiment for another gift. I feel tired now, so I’ll explain more in another post.

But basically this is felt, and it’s coming together eh… Okay.

image

Inside of half ball.

image

Outside of half ball.

6 thoughts on “Christmas Gift #2

Leave a Reply

