Alright, show of hands,

How many of you use Line? Though I think if you’re asian, it’s mandatory.

And how many of you get so annoyed by its beep? You know what I mean, it’s so fucking annoying that you’d just mute it. Or throw the phone at a wall. Either way brings the same result: peace.

Recently, I realized that it is possible to change the ringtone. I immediately switched it to the ‘Line calm’ ringtone and I am so… Happy.

I mean, the voice is so cute and endearing. Even when an annoying person texts me, I hear that ringtone and I just can’t stay pissed at the person.

This ringtone has changed my life forever.

8 thoughts on “Alright, show of hands,

Leave a Reply

