Challenge #2!

Following the success of the first challenge and seeing the growth in my follower numbers, I’m going to broaden this week’s challenge.

Now it’s not just limited to words, but photography, artwork, blog posts, and literally everything else you might have in mind can be submitted in! This includes mature content, I am a bit hesitant on smut but fuck it, I’ll post it too (with a ‘read more’ tag, mind).

However, I will not accept any image (words are fine) too gruesome. This is not because I deem it too harsh for WordPress, but too harsh for my sanity. If you do submit it in, I swear I will send the mental institute bills to you. No I’m not joking.

Right, on to the theme. I did ‘cold’ last time, so obviously I’m not going to do anything related to Winter anytime soon. Instead, let’s play a bit with our memories. The year is almost ending, so perhaps it’s time to just think about our mistakes and where they lie.

This week’s theme will be guilt.

Deadline: Monday, 8 December 2014.

If you’re a bit lost as to what I’m talking about, be sure to check the rules and guidelines before submitting anything. You can also check previous submissions for inspiration.

P.S. The rules are subject to change as time goes on. I have no idea how popular this will be, and if I suddenly have 500 people barging in with submissions, obviously I’m going to have to cut it off a bit.

Good luck!

5 thoughts on “Challenge #2!

  1. Hi thank you for following me. I checked your blog out and it looks kind of fun so I followed back. I have a german exam tomorrow so I do not know if I would have time for this one but the deadline is this December 8, 2014 anyway so I will try my best. 😀 I hope we will be friends thanks. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

